Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



 

EAST TEXAS AHU 2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Member Benefits)


Photo Name/Position Email Work #
Chad Panepinto
- President
chad.panepinto@allstate.com (469) 406-9474
Cynthia Swanson
- Professional Development / Communications / Awards / Newsletter
cynthia.swanson@hibbshallmark.com (903) 561-8484
Jeff Sherrod
- Treasurer
jeff_sherrod@uhc.com (903) 759 - 2471
Kimberly Braly
- Website
kbraly@threlkeld.com (903) 581 – 0077
Brenda Massey
- Public Service
brenda.massey@hibbshallmark.com 903-360-4761
Craig Smith
- TV / Radio Relations
csmith@arkassurance.com 903 509-2292
Wendy Bratteli
- Secretary/Hospitality
wendybratteli@sbcglobal.net 903 570-5351
Angie Pascual
- Sponsorships
Angela_pascual1@uhc.com (903) 539-4405
D'Ann Miller
- Professional Dev. Co-Chair
dann.miller@hibbshallmark.com (903) 343-6647

Hennessey Terry
- Membership / Retention

hennesey.p.terry@metlife.com (972) 246-3843
Mary Ann Blair
- Legislation / Immediate Past President
mblair@hbins.com (903)939-6403

ETAHU Membership Roster 2018 - 2019





ETAHU  |  P.O. Box 133214  |  Tyler, TX 75713-3214  |  Member of TAHU.org