Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



 

EAST TEXAS AHU 2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Member Benefits)


Photo Name/Position Email Work #
Mary Ann Blair
- President
mblair@hbins.com (903)939-6403
Chad Panepinto
- President Elect
chad.panepinto@allstate.com (469) 406-9474
Cynthia Swanson
- Secretary / Awards / Newsletter
cynthia.swanson@hibbshallmark.com (903) 561-8484
Jeff Sherrod
- Treasurer
jeff_sherrod@uhc.com (903) 759 - 2471
Kimberly Braly
- Website
kbraly@threlkeld.com (903) 581 – 0077
Beverly Norman
- Trustee
normanb1@aetna.com 469-222-6055
Brenda Massey
- Media Publications
brenda.massey@hibbshallmark.com 903-360-4761
Jana McJunkins
- TV / Radio Relations
jmcjunkins@arkassurance.com 903 509-2292
Craig Smith
- TV / Radio Relations
csmith@arkassurance.com 903 509-2292
Jennifer L Henry
- Professional Development
Jhenry@sellerspatterson.com 713-614-4008
Rachel Huber
- Membership/Retention
rhuber1@metlife.com 972 246-3849
  Wendy Bratteli
- Hospitality
wendybratteli@sbcglobal.net 903 570-5351
Angie Pascual
- Sponsorships
Angela_pascual1@uhc.com (903) 539-4405
Megan Biscomb
- Public Service
megan@friesen-strain.com (903) 570-4535
D'Ann Miller
- Immediate Pate President
dann.miller@hibbshallmark.com (903) 343-6647
Toni Melton
- Legislative
tmelton@higginbotham.net 903-572-4366

ETAHU Membership Roster 2017 - 2018





ETAHU  |  P.O. Box 133214  |  Tyler, TX 75713-3214  |  Member of TAHU.org